The LGcommunications Executive Committee 2019 - 20

To contact LGcommunications, call 0207 233 6026 or email

Key Committee members:

Simon JonesChairman, Wandsworth Council, Town Hall, High Street, Wandsworth SW18 2PU P: 020 8489 2901 E: @simondjones

Emma Rodgers - Vice-chair, Stoke-on-Trent City Council, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 1HH P: 01782 232 309 E: @emmarodgers

Marcus Chrysostomou - Vice Chair, City West Homes, 21 Grosvenor Place, London, SW1X 7EA P: 020 7245 2088 E:

Andy Allsopp, Essex County Council, County Hall, Market Road, Chelmsford, CM1 1QH, 07894 964293, E:

For details on all other committee members, please see document attached

LGcomms Executive Committee 2019/20