Future Leaders 2018/19

LGcomms Future Leaders 2018/19

Future Leaders is open to 12 individuals employed by an LGcomms member organisation.

The programme takes place over the course of the financial year. There is no cost associated with participation, however your authority/organisation will be expected to cover the cost of travel and accommodation.

The following applicants were chosen for the 2018/19 cohort

Natalie Banks, South Ribble Borough Council

Helen Bramah, Bristol City Council

Carly Davis, London Borough of Waltham Forest

David Glanville, Leeds City Councils

Emma Hollingworth, Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Carly Hoyle, Bournemouth Borough Council

James Morton, Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service

Livia Oldland, Cambridgeshire County Council

Harri Robinson, Waverly Borough Council

Emma Savage, Powys County Council

Michael Stringer, London Borough of Lambeth

Helen Wheller, Isle of Wight Council

Andrew Woollard, London Borough of Hackney